Posted by: Andi Angel | July 16, 2010

My Life According to Led Zeppelin


This is one of those funny, fill-in-the-blanks, about-me questionnaires that I picked up on Facebook.  I’m a fan of Led Zeppelin but haven’t much knowledge of song titles and all, so I had to go Google their discography. Thank goodness they’re prolific, and I had plenty of awesome titles to choose from, resulting in several perfect fits.

~~~From my Facebook profile~~~

I actually found a few different options for some of these questions… so I couldn’t resist, and included them all, with some explanatory comments.

Rules: Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to at least 15 people and include me. You can’t use the band I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Repost as “my life according to (band name)”

My Life According to Led Zeppelin

Are you a male or female: Living Loving Maid
Describe Yourself: Whole Lotta Love
How do you feel: Dazed And Confused (I had an appointment for next week to get tested for ADD, but they bumped it way back to January 😛 )
Describe where you currently live: (1) Houses Of The Holy, (2) In the Light
If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Over the Hills and Far Away (I love travel of any kind – I’m not particular about where)
Your favorite form of transportation: Night Flight (I actually do prefer night, when there’s fewer people)
Your best friend is: (1) Friends, (2) Thank You, (3) Ramble On (Jamie will laugh, cuz it’s true)
What is life to you: Stairway To Heaven (This actually hit the nail on the head.)
Your fear: (1) Sick Again, (2) Ozone Baby, (3) Communication Breakdown, (4) No Quarter (1 & 2 being health issues, and 3 & 4 being people who don’t understand me and don’t want to try)
What is the best advice you have to give: Nobody’s Fault But Mine (If your life sucks, then you did something wrong – Could either be how you reacted, or the fact that you reacted instead of acted)
How I would like to die: In My Time Of Dying (I’d really like to live to 100 – in good health – then be “twinkled”.)
My Motto: (1) Boogie With Stu, (2)  Hey Hey What Can I Do. (I like to dance, and I like to be helpful.)

Leave a Reply

Categories

